Skip to content

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Aaron Luce

Aaron Luce

January 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Aaron Luce
"I have always felt with Casey , and have never had an issue. Everyone is nice and helpful . Great people"
Profile photo of Kim Coburn

Kim Coburn

January 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kim Coburn
"The ladies are always eager to help. Been under State Farm Insurance here for 24 years"
Profile photo of Thomas McNamara

Thomas McNamara

October 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Thomas McNamara
"Janet Denney did an excellent job explaining the quote to us!"
Profile photo of Donya Beasley

Donya Beasley

August 11, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Donya Beasley
"Janet was thorough in her explanation of my coverages, discounts, and bills. We even got better coverage for less than our current rate from another company. Thank you, I look forward to never having to call State Farm, but feel like I will be heard if I need service."
Profile photo of Stacie Miele

Stacie Miele

January 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Stacie Miele
"So happy with the great customer service, made switching from my prior insurance company so simple and easy. Great rates and service, can't beat it!!"
Profile photo of Jennifer J

Jennifer J

October 14, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Jennifer J
"Been with this State Farm office for over 20 years! They do a fantastic job! All State Farms offices are NOT created equal! This office returns phone calls and emails and are extremely knowledgeable and efficient! The customer service is exemplary! A special thanks to Casey McCarter for being such a great account representative!"
Profile photo of Jt KiIllen

Jt KiIllen

July 11, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Jt KiIllen
"Jay killen is the man!"
Profile photo of Theresa Rakitsky

Theresa Rakitsky

March 24, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Theresa Rakitsky
"Great insurance agent, have been with him since the year 2006, have been very satisfied"
Profile photo of Jake Kea

Jake Kea

February 11, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Jake Kea
"Jay is a knowledgeable and helpful agent. Highly recommend him and his office!"
Profile photo of Scott Logue

Scott Logue

December 10, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Scott Logue
"Have been a client for years and will continue. Excellent service!"
Profile photo of Carl Shaffer

Carl Shaffer

June 16, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Carl Shaffer
"Friendly knowledge peole"
Profile photo of Carrie Mackins

Carrie Mackins

June 12, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Carrie Mackins
"Good insurance love the people there"
Profile photo of Brandon Charlotte

Brandon Charlotte

January 22, 2021

4  out of  5 rating by Brandon Charlotte
"Auto insurance for a great price. My agent!"
Profile photo of Shelby Blackmon

Shelby Blackmon

March 15, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Shelby Blackmon
"Jay and Sharon were able to help me with my questions and concerns. There has been other staff members who have helped me as well. They respond quickly, even outside of work hours. I appreciate the help they gave given me."
Profile photo of Brooke Rhodes

Brooke Rhodes

February 25, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Brooke Rhodes
"Called today to transfer my insurance to a new car and spoke with Heather. She was so helpful and explained the whole process with me. She did an awesome job and was SO helpful!"
Profile photo of Butch Braswell

Butch Braswell

November 3, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by Butch Braswell
"Great people"
Profile photo of Jessica Parker

Jessica Parker

March 1, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by Jessica Parker
"It the best state farm ever"
Profile photo of Jim Ellington

Jim Ellington

September 17, 2018

5  out of  5 rating by Jim Ellington
")32l excellent place to eat"
Profile photo of S Sides

S Sides

May 7, 2018

1  out of  5 rating by S Sides
"Called and initially I was pleasantly assisted. They contacted my current State Farm agent (coming from out of state) to get some information. I then received a call back from a Mandy (sp?), and immediately realized this was not a place I wished to do business with. No discussion or anything and starts asking for my mileage on my autos when calling about home owners insurance. I have an expectation for a service provider to ask how they can help me and get some general background on my needs before I get 20 questions on things. A degree of comfort has to be established and I am tired of tolerating business that act as though I am doing a favor to them by calling."
Profile photo of Konstantin Kosarev

Konstantin Kosarev

May 2, 2016

1  out of  5 rating by Konstantin Kosarev
"Horrible customer service. They don't seem to be interested in new customers or up selling new policies. Will make my HOI switched to different company."
Profile photo of Mallory Kennington

Mallory Kennington

April 22, 2016

1  out of  5 rating by Mallory Kennington
"Absolutely deplorable. I have had my bill jump around by as much as $30 per month starting in 11/2015. All I was given was some vague explanation about location change. When I talked to a different agent, I was told that the LRF is the exact same in both places. I was never given a satisfactory explanation and now Jay himself is refusing to issue a credit for the amount I was over charged. I've never received service quite this horrible. STAY AWAY!"
Profile photo of corbin b

corbin b

November 14, 2014

1  out of  5 rating by corbin b
"Tried to contact the agent several times for a meeting. Never there. Switched agents after being with him for 5 years."
Profile photo of Blake Anderson

Blake Anderson

March 13, 2014

5  out of  5 rating by Blake Anderson
"I really appreciate all that Jay Killen and his excellent team do for me. I can call Mandy there and have exactly what I need done completed very quickly. 90% of what I need done she handles over the phone or by email, but when I have to go to the office, she'll already have what I need printed out for me to sign and leave. I have been a customer at that office now for 15+ years now and don't plan on going to any other office. GREAT JOB!!!"
Profile photo of Harve Byrd

Harve Byrd

March 7, 2014

5  out of  5 rating by Harve Byrd
"I've been working with Jay for 14 years, starting when we moved to Lake Wylie. Jay always looks for the best deal for his clients and always keeps them informed of potential needs as they move through life."
Profile photo of Pamela Johnson

Pamela Johnson

March 7, 2014

5  out of  5 rating by Pamela Johnson
"I have been working with Jay Killen from Lake Wylie, SC for a few years now. I usually shop insurance at least every 2 years to make sure I'm getting the best deal. With Jay Killen though, whenever I send him an e-mail with a request, asking for information, or adding / changing a vehicle. He is always so quick to respond. Makes me not even consider looking elsewhere. The service he provides is Exceptional to say the least. It's hard to find work ethic like his these days. Regards, Loyal Customer from Lake Wylie, SC. Thanks so much Jay !! Pamela from SC."